When is it?

THE third Saturday of EVERY month.
8.30am – 1pm
Civic Park, Warragul

Warragul Farmers’ Market is a place for people to meet and support local farmers and producers and buy a huge range of fresh and handmade food.

Every month we have live music, ready to eat food by some of the best in the region, organic vegetables, artisan bread, preserves, fresh fruit, plants and much more. There is also amazing coffee and lots of space to relax and catch up with friends.

If you’re interested in supporting local farmers and producers and great-tasting food, join us on the third Saturday of EVERY month.

In the meantime, follow us on facebook, instagram or twitter or check out the latest from our blog.

2021 Market Day Dates

  • Saturday 16th October
  • Saturday 20th November
  • Saturday 18th December

2022 Market Day Dates

  • Saturday 15th January
  • Saturday 19th February
  • Saturday 19th March
  • Saturday 16th April
  • Saturday 21st May
  • Saturday 18th June
  • Saturday 16th July
  • Saturday 20th August
  • Saturday 17th September
  • Saturday 15th October
  • Saturday 19th November
  • Saturday 17th December